In what’s being called the official trailer for Green Day‘s ¡Uno!, ¡Dos! and ¡Tre! trilogy, fans get a glimpse into the band’s biggest endeavor to date.

The 3-disc collection has already been assigned street dates of, Tuesday, September 25th, Tuesday, November 13th and Tuesday, January 15th 2013 respectively. Yes, fans will have to wait two months between each release.

Going through the video frame by frame reveals what appear to be working titles for a number of tracks. Names include “Nuclear Family,” “Stay The Night,” “Carpe Deim,” “Let Yourself Go,” “Fell For You,” “Crushing Bastards,” “Teenage Blue/Angel Blue,” “Trouble Maker,” “See You Tonight,” “It’s F*ck Time,” Stop When The Red Light..(I’ll Make You Surrender),” Kill The DJ,” “Lazy Boy,” “Wild One,” “Drama Queen” and “Makeout Party.” Are the track names real? Will they make it to one of the three albums? Only Green Day knows.

Green Day is set to play the New Orleans Voodoo Festival. In its 14th year, the Festival takes place the weekend of October 26-28th with tickets currently on sale.

Jay Tilles / CBS Local


Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

More From HFS at 104.9 - Baltimore's Rock Alternative

HFS Contests!
Sign Up!
Get Started Now

Listen Live