Fresh Baked Playlist 10/27/2013

If you missed this week’s edition of Fresh Baked, our new music show on Sunday nights from 8 to 10 PM, check out the playlist of what Spam and Jenn played.

  • The Royal Concept – “On Our Way”
  • Young The Giant – “It’s About Time”
  • Of Monsters And Men – “Dirty Paws”
  • Anberlin – “City Electric”
  • Parade Of Lights – “We’re The Kids”
  • Nine Inch Nails – “Copy Of A”
  • Imagine Dragons – “On Top Of The World”
  • Franz Ferdinand – “Bullet”
  • The Joy Formidable – “Silent Treatment” (William Orbit Mix)
  • White Denim – “Pretty Green”
  • Phantogram – “Fall In Love”
  • The So So Glows – “Lost Weekend”
  • The Lumineers – “This Must Be The Place”
  • Capital Cities – “Kangaroo Court”
  • Phoenix – “S.O.S. In Bel Air”
  • Portugal. The Man – “Modern Jesus”
  • New Found Glory – “Connect The Dots”
  • Magic Man – “Paris”
  • Fitz And The Tantrums – “The Walker”
  • The Head And The Heart – “Shake”
  • David Bowie – “Love Is Lost” (Hello Steve Reich Mix by James Murphy)
  • Two Door Cinema Club – “Changing Of The Seasons”
  • Man Man – “Head On”
  • The Lonely Forest – “Warm/Happy”
  • Queens Of The Stone Age – “I Sat By The Ocean”
  • Billie Joe + Norah – “Long Time Gone”
More from Fresh Baked: Sunday Night at 8

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

More From HFS at 104.9 - Baltimore's Rock Alternative

HFS Contests!
Sign Up!
Get Started Now

Listen Live