By Staff

Awolnation has released a new track titled “Wichita Panama” as part of Red Bull’s ‘20 Before 16‘ series where they’ll be releasing 20 new, exclusive tracks each day (Dec 1-20) from artists in their global network—the first being Awolnation. Red Bull also promises some “unique collaborations and some surprises along the way.”

“Wichita Panama,” is a B-side from their latest album Run. Listen to it on Red Bull’s site here.

Related: Listen to Beastie Boys’ Mike D Remix Awolnation’s ‘I Am’

Each song will be offered as a free download to the first 1,000 people beginning at 9:00AM PST daily.

To download the free song, click anywhere on the page except the play button and you’ll be given the option to do so.



Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

More From HFS at 104.9 - Baltimore's Rock Alternative

HFS Contests!
Sign Up!
Get Started Now

Listen Live