By Staff

Lana Del Rey, Disclosure, Wiz Khalifa, and The Chainsmokers have been announced as performers for the inaugural Lollapalooza Colombia.

A final headliner is yet to be revealed.

Related: Lana Del Rey’s Twitter Account Hacked

The festival will take place in Bogota on September 17th & 18th.

Other performers include Nicky Romero, Silversun Pickups, Cage The Elephant, Vance Joy and many more.

Check out the full lineup below.


Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

More From HFS at 104.9 - Baltimore's Rock Alternative

HFS Contests!
Sign Up!
Get Started Now

Listen Live