By Staff

Avenged Sevenfold will release their greatest hits on December 2nd.

Related: Avenged Sevenfold Premiere New Video for ‘The Stage’

The two-disc set, titled The Best Of 2005-2013, features 18 songs including a cover of Black Sabbath’s “Paranoid,” and two original songs that Avenged Sevenfold wrote for video games “Carry On” and “Not Ready To Die” for Call Of Duty II and Call Of The Dead respectively.

Check out the full track listing below.

Disc One:
1. Bat Country (City Of Evil)
2. Beast And The Harlot (City Of Evil)
3. Seize The Day (City Of Evil)
4. Critical Acclaim (Avenged Sevenfold)
5. Almost Easy (Avenged Sevenfold)
6. Afterlife (Avenged Sevenfold)
7. Dear God (Avenged Sevenfold)
8. A Little Piece of Heaven (Avenged Sevenfold)

Disc Two:
1. Nightmare (Nightmare)
2. Welcome To The Family (Nightmare)
3. So Far Away (Nightmare)
4. Hail To The King (Hail To The King)
5. Shepherd of Fire (Hail To The King)
6. Walk (Diamonds In The Rough)
7. Flash Of The Blade (Diamonds In The Rough)
8. Paranoid (Covered: A Revolution In Sound)
9. Carry On (Call Of Duty: Black Ops II)
10. Not Ready To Die (Call Of The Dead)

More From HFS at 104.9 - Baltimore's Rock Alternative

HFS Contests!
Sign Up!
Get Started Now

Listen Live